Faculty award nominations are now being accepted

Faculty members are invited to submit nominations for the annual faculty awards. Award categories include:

  • Moody Award
  • Fleming Award
  • Excellence in Service-Learning Faculty Award
  • 1895 Commemorative Award for Faculty Excellence
  • Agnes M. Gloyna Award for Technological Innovation in Teaching and Learning.

The nomination form is on the Academic Affairs portal page. Nominations are due by Friday, March 20, 2015.

Award recipients will be announced at the faculty and staff appreciation dinner in May.