Tag Archives: bookstore

Bookstore hours announced for December

OLLU will have our regular hours until the week ending December 11.  Afterwards, hours for the following weeks will be:

Monday, December 13: 8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 14: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Thursday, December 16: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday, December 17: 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Saturday, December 18: CLOSED

Sunday, December 19: CLOSED

The rest of the year:  

Monday, December 20: 9:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 21: 9:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday December 22: 9:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Thursday December 23 – January 3: CLOSED

The Bookstore will reopen on Jan. 4 at 8 a.m.

Bookstore offering complimentary beverages for faculty and staff during the summer

The University has made an agreement with the OLLU Bookstore to provide complimentary beverages for faculty and staff while the cafeteria is closed for summer hours.

Beverages are available Mon-Thurs from 8:30-11 a.m. and Friday from 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. Beverages include coffee (creamer, sugar will be included) as well as hot water and teabags. Bottled beverages (20 ounces) include:

  • Coke
  • Diet Coke
  • Coke Zero
  • Cherry Coke
  • Sprite
  • Dr. Pepper
  • Dasani

Note: Energy drinks, fruit juices, protein shakes and water larger than 20 ounces are excluded.

Faculty and staff must present ID to receive a beverage.

Complimentary services will continue in the cafeteria from 11 a.m-1 p.m.