University offices to close at noon on Holy Thursday, April 17

President Slater has announced the closing of University offices at noon this year on Holy Thursday, April 17. Both Good Friday (April 18) and the Monday after Easter (April 21) remain official University holidays.

IMPORTANT NOTE FOR FACULTY AND STUDENTS: Fast Track B will conduct classes as scheduled. If you have any questions related to academic matters and this announcement, please email Dr. Marcheta Evans, vice president for academic affairs and dean of the School of Professional Studies and the Worden School, at